30HZCD14 Passage to Hades

Jah Wobble/Evan Parker

Jah Wobble, bass, keyboards; Evan Parker, tenor and soprano saxophones; Clive Bell (tracks 1 and 3), Thai pi saw flute, harmonica, stereo goathorns; Jean-Pierre Rasle (tracks 1 and 4), bagpipes, bass crumhorn; Mark Sanders, drums.

  1. Passage to Hades (13.36)
  2. Giving up the ghost (14.03)
  3. Full on (08.55)
  4. Finally cracked it (13.39)
Recorded September 2000 at Intimate Studio.

Cover painting (reproduced above) by Neil Sparks.

Go to list of 30 Hertz recordings or to Indpendent Record labels page