artesuono art 120 Heaven sent

Mauro Ottolini feat. Frank Lacy

Mauro Ottolini, trombone; Ku-Umba Frank Lacy, trumpet, voice; Daniele D'Agaro, tenor saxophone, clarinet; Franz Bazzani, piano, Fender Rhodes; Stefano Senni, double bass; Zeno de Rossi, drums.
  1. Weird nightmare (05.59)
  2. How come you do me like you do (05.48)
  3. Ultramarine #21 (06.24)
  4. Heaven sent (04.57)
  5. The minor thing (03.39)
  6. Just closer to heaven (03.58)
  7. No net (05.54)
Front cover photograph (reproduced above) by Roberto Cifarelli.
Go to list of artesuono recordings or to Independent Recording Labels Page