Ayler Records aylCD-139-140 Tower-bridge

Marc Ducret

Marc Ducret, electric guitar; Kasper Tranberg, trumpet; Dominique Pifarély, violin; Tim Berne, alto saxophone; Fidel Fourneyron, trombone; Matthias Mahler, trombone; Alexis Persigan, trombone; Fred Gastard, bass saxophone; Antonin Rayon, piano; Sylvain Lemêtre, percussion; Peter Bruun, drums; Tom Rainey, drums.

    Disc 1
  1. Sur l'electricité (18.58)
  2. Real thing #1 (29.28)
  3. Real thing #2 (10.56)
    Disc 1
  1. Real thing #3 (19.01)
  2. Soflty her tower crumbled in the sweet silent sun (12.32)
  3. L'ombra di Verdi (10.10)
Recorded on 15 November 2012 at Pôle Sud, Strasbourg and 21 November 2012 at Salle Paul Fort, Nantes.

Design and layout (front cover reproduced above) by Stéphane Berland.

Go to complete list of Ayler Records CDs or to Independent Recording Labels Page