BRÖ-C in Amherst 2006

Peter Brötzmann/Han Bennink

Peter Brötzmann, tenor saxophone, alto saxophone, b-flat-clarinet, tarogato; Han Bennink, drums.

  1. Every man is me (10.35)
  2. I am his brother (05.49)
  3. no man is my enemy (19.15)
  4. I am everyman (13.34)
  5. and he is in and of me (05.59)
  6. this is my faith (07.09)
  7. my strength (06.03)
  8. my deepest hope and my only belief (06.31)
Recorded 9 October 2006 at Amherst Unitarian Meetinghouse.

Track titles from What shall we do without us by Kenneth Patchen/Sierra Club Books 1984.

Design (front cover reproduced above) by Brötzm.

Go to List of BRÖ recordings or to list of Independent Record Labels.