Cadence Jazz Records CJR 1051 Innocence

Joe Gallivan

Joe Gallivan, drums, percussion; Marcio Mattos, bass; Elton Dean, alto saxophone, saxello; Evan Parker, soprano and tenor saxophones; Neil Metcalf, flute; Guy Barker, trumpet; Gerard Presencer, trumpet; Claude Deppa, trumpet; Jim Dvorak, trumpet; Paul Rutherford, trombone; Ashley Slater, bass trombone.
  1. Materialism (11.42)
  2. Voices of ancient children (18.04)
  3. IMA (13.58)
  4. Marcio's maze (14.53)
Recorded on 1/2 August 1991 at The Premises, London.

Cover art (reproduced above) by Bob Rusch; layout by Susan Rusch.

Go to list of Cadence Jazz Records CDs on EFIP or to Independent Record Labels page