Crazy Wisdom 001/159 073-2 The Thing

Mats Gustafsson/Ingebrigt Håker Flaten/Paal Nilssen-Love

Mats Gustafsson, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone; Ingebrigt Håker Flaten, bass; Paal Nilssen-Love, drums.
  1. Awake nu (05.06)
  2. Mopti (11.35)
  3. Cherryco (08.45)
  4. Ode to Don (03.37)
  5. The art of Steve Roney - smilin' (02.38)
  6. Trans-love airways (19.17)
Recorded on 10/11 February 2000 at Atlantis Studios, Stockholm.

Cover photograph (reproduced above) by Erik Lindwall; design by Ulf Norlén.

Go to complete list of Crazy Wisdom CDs or to Independent Recording Labels Page