Creative sources CS 257 Chats with the Real McCoy


Tom Arthurs, trumpet; Miles Perkin, bass; Yorgos Dimitriadis, drums, percussion.

  1. Fallen lucifers (03.13)
  2. Washington mint and blushing cherry (06.29)
  3. Chats with the Real McCoy (05.51)
  4. The wrong food buy (03.15)
  5. She is the queenly pearl (02.26)
  6. The tragic jester (06.59)
  7. Split ink (07.40)
  8. Red dawn and blue denim (06.37)
Recorded at Audiocue, Berlin, 10 October 2012.

Photography (front cover reproduced above) by Britt Hatzius; graphic design by Carlos Santos.

Go to List of Creative Sources CDs or to Independent Recording Labels Page