Creative sources CS 314 Vol. 35: textures

Ordinary music

Nikolaus Gerszewski, piano, melodica; Ernesto Rodrigues, viola; Guilherme Rodrigues, cello; Pedro Roxo, double bass; Nuno Torres, alto saxophone; Armando Pereira, accordion; Carlos Santos, electronics; Pedro Castello Lopes, percussion; André Mota, drums.

  1. Drone (15.23)
  2. Loop (14.51)
  3. Absent minded (07.06)
  4. Moments (06.23)
Recorded January 2011 at Fabrica Braço de Prata.

Graphic design (front cover reproduced above) by Oliver Bulas.

Go to List of Creative Sources CDs or to Independent Recording Labels Page