DUNS Limited edition DLE 053 Blown away

Paul Dunmall/Philip Gibbs/Roy Campbell/Daniel Carter/Paul Rogers/William Parker/Hamid Drake

Paul Dunmall, tenor saxophone; Philip Gibbs, guitar; Roy Campbell, trumpet, flute; Daniel Carter, alto saxophone, trumpet, flute; Paul Rogers, 7-string bass; William Parker, bass, shenai; Hamid Drake, drums.
    Disc A
  1. Martin's Reh of sunshine [PD/DC/PG/PR/HD] (10.37)
  2. Eye miles [All] (14.21)
  3. Eel miles [PS/WP/PR] (11.47)
  4. Franticle [PD/WP/HD] (11.57)
  5. Sparticle [RC/PG/WP] (09.02)
  6. Ponticle [RC/DC/PR/HD] (09.12)
    Disc B
  1. Blown away [All] (40.34)
Recorded on 16 October 2006 at The Sage, Gateshead.

Front cover painting (reproduced above) Blown away by Paul Dunmall.

Go to complete list of DUNS Limited edition CDs or to Independent Recording Labels Page