Evil Rabbit Records ERR 07 Rigop me

Tone dialling

Jorrit Dijkstra, lyricon, analogue synthesizer, loop machine; Paul Pallesen, guitar, analogue electronics; Steve Heather, drums, percussion, sampler.

  1. Gumyt me (10.31)
  2. Fezex me (08.46)
  3. Rigop me (08.16)
  4. Yoxia me (06.29)
  5. Oemik me (07.33)
  6. Ziyak me (04.16)

Recorded 9/10 January 2006 at OT301, Amsterdam.

Cover (reproduced above) by Monique Besten; graphic design by Lysander Le Coultre.

Go to List of Evil Rabbit recordings or go to Independent Recording Labels Page