In the fishtank 9 Sonic Youth/ICP/The Ex

Sonic Youth/ICP/The Ex

Lee Renaldo, guitar; Thurston Moore, guitar; Steve Shelley, drums; Jim O'Rourke, electronics; William Winant, percussion; Ab Baars, reeds; Han Bennink, drums; Wolter Wierbos, trombone; Luc Ex, bass guitar; Terrie Ex, guitar.

  1. III (03.28)
  2. IV (02.48)
  3. V (02.44)
  4. VI (03.02)
  5. II (04.11)
  6. VIII (02.16)
  7. IX (03.26)
  8. X (05.47)
Recorded June 2001 at E-Sound Studio, Weesp, Holland.

Artwork and design (front cover reproduced above) by Isabelle Vigier.

Go to List of In the fishtank recordings or to Independent record labels page.