FMP 0320 New movements

Georg Gräwe Quintet

Horst Grabosch, trumpet; Harald Dau, soprano, tenor saxophones; Georg Graewe, piano; Hans Schneider, bass; Achim Krämer, drums.

  1. New movements (23.04)
  2. Green screen (14.22)
  3. V 626 (12.27)
Recorded 19 April 1976 at Quartier Latin, Berlin.

Cover design (front cover part reproduced above) by Wolf Walt; photograph by Dagmar Gebers.

Go to select list of FMP LPs or to list of FMP CDs.