FMP CD 107 3 points and a mountain... plus


Peter Brötzmann, alto, tenor saxophones, a-clarinet, e-flat clarinet, bass clarinet; Misha Mengelberg, piano, voice; Han Bennink, drums, tenor sax, clarinet, etc.

  1. Flüchtige bären (06.01)
  2. The bar seems to vanish in the distance (19.35)
  3. Milan-Milan! (05.00)
  4. Brötzmann (03.25)
  5. Gewidmet frau Hauser (06.40)
  6. There and Zurück (13.12)
  7. Met wel-beleefde groete van de kamel (05.21)
  8. 3 points and a mountain (12.43)
  9. Potzdausend, in's blaue hinein (04.55)
Recorded 25/26 February 1979 at the Akademie der Kunste by Jost Gebers.

Cover by Brötzm.

This CD is a re-issue, with extra tracks, of FMP LP 0670.

Go to select list of FMP LPs or to list of FMP CDs.