FMP CD108 Nailed

Cecil Taylor: The Quartet

Evan Parker, soprano and tenor saxophone; Cecil Taylor, piano; Barry Guy, double bass; Tony Oxley, drums.

  1. First (52.20)
  2. Last (25.48)
Recorded at the Bechstein Concert Hall, Berlin on 26 September 1990.

Booklet (front cover reproduced above) layout by Jost Gebers; photograph by Dagmar Gebers.

Go to select list of FMP LPs or to list of FMP CDs.