FMP CD147 Was da ist (live)

Peter Kowald

Peter Kowald, double bass, voice.

  1. Part A (04.36)
  2. Part B (03.14)
  3. Part C (11.06)
  4. Part D (04.28)
  5. Part E (21.04)
  6. Part F (02.56)
  7. Part G (01.59)
Recorded on 3 November 2000 during TMMcompact at Podewil, Berlin.

Booklet artwork (front cover reproduced above) by Irini Bratti; layout by Jost Gebers.

Initially released in January 2010 as part of the box set Im Rückblick - In Retrospect.

Go to select list of FMP LPs or to list of FMP CDs.