FMP CD17 Reserve

Peter Brötzmann/Gunter Sommer/Barre Phillips

Peter Brötzmann, alto, tenor and bass saxophones, bass clarinet; Gunter Sommer, drums; Barre Phillips, double bass on track 2.

Reserve (31.05), On walked BeeP (35.02), Joya de Nicaragua (08.35).

Recorded live during the Total Music Meeting on 4 November 1988 by Eberhard Bingel and Jost Gebers at the Quartier Latin in Berlin.

CD booklet design by Brötzm.

Go to select list of FMP LPs or to list of FMP CDs.