Uhlklang UK 5 Frogman's view


Wolfgang Fuchs: sopranino saxophone, clarinet, bass clarinet; Erhard Hirt: electric guitars, Dobro, steelbody guitar; Paul Lytton: drums, percussion, live electronics; Hans Schneider: bass.

We start now (21.18), The crack is fierce (01.17), The broken key (02.28), To goosenecks... (01.57), Der blick des tauchers (12.28).

Recorded 18 and 19 December 1983 at Flöz, Berlin by Jost Gebers.

Cover design (partly reproduced above) by Hans Schneider.

Go to select list of FMP LPs or to list of FMP CDs.