FMR CD130-i0803 Rivers in time

Borah Bergman/Frode Gjerstad

Borah Bergman, piano; Frode Gjerstad, saxophone, clarinets.

  1. Exuberation [BB solo] (09.27)
  2. Dark passage (08.48)
  3. Rivers of time (13.45)
  4. Memory of Gil Evans [BB solo] (05.23)
  5. Trolls part 1 (05.10)
  6. Red jets (05.02)
  7. Trolls part 2 (03.16)
  8. For Camilla Søvik [FG solo] (04.42)
Duo tracks and FG solo track recorded at NRK Studios, Stavanger on 1 March 2002; Exuberation recorded at Systems 2 Recording Studios on 25 October 2002; Memory of Gil Evans recorded at Sherman Square Studios, nd.

Cover artwork (front cover reproduced above) by Camilla Søvik.

Go to List of FMR CDs or to Independent Recording Labels Page