FMR CD141-0104 Shooters Hill

Paul Dunmall Sextet

Paul Dunmall, tenor saxophones; Paul Rutherford, trombone; Jon Corbett, trumpet; John Adams, guitar; Roberto Bellatalla, bass; Mark Sanders, drums.
  1. Shooters Hill (18.16)
  2. Get in it (20.51)
  3. Fratso (18.10)
Recorded on 17 May 1998 at Gateway Studios, London.

Cover design (reproduced above) by Ewan Rigg.

Go to List of FMR CDs or to Independent Recording Labels Page