FMR CD156-i1204 Constant comments


Phil Minton, voice; Fred Van Hove, piano, accordion; Marcio Mattos, cello, electronics; Martin Blume, drums.
  1. Constant comments (18.06)
  2. Song for creatures (12.06)
  3. Sonic wizards (11.42)
  4. Audiology (09.52)
  5. Ways to talk (06.49)
Recorded at LOFT, Köln on 26 February 2004.

Cover design (reproduced above) by Ewan Rigg.

Go to List of FMR CDs or to Independent Recording Labels Page