FMR CD91-i0402 Flying feathers

Peter Brötzmann/Peeter Uuskyla/Peter Friis Nielsen

Peter Brötzmann, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, tarogato; Peeter Uuskyla, drums; Peter Friis Nielsen, electric bass.
  1. The ravens cry ayt dawn (14.38)
  2. Flying feathers (10.10)
  3. Willie's chilly (12.10)
  4. Chilly Willie (15.20)
  5. Muiko (10.30)
Recorded Autumn 2001 at Bohus Sound Recording, Kungälv, Sweden.

Go to List of FMR CDs or to Independent Recording Labels Page