Foghorn Records FOGCD-R02 Under Tracey's bed

Derek Bailey/Tony Bevan

Derek Bailey, guitar; Tony Bevan, bass saxophone.

  1. A few words (07.03)
  2. Under Tracey's bed (10.00)
  3. Fallling down stairs (09.26)
  4. Tracey sings (10.23)
  5. Bailey the vampire slayer (11.50)
Recorded on 28 November 2002 at Modern Art, Oxford.

Cover design (reproduced above) by Tony Bevan.

Go to list of Foghorn CDs or to Independent Recording Labels Page