Forward.rec 04 Open density

Carlos Bechegas/Andre Goodbeek/Peter Jacquemyn

Carlos Bechegas, flutes, voice; Andre Goodbeek, alto saxophone, bass clarinet, bandoneon; Peter Jacquemyn, double bass.
  1. Density I (07.41)
  2. Density II (07.22)
  3. Density III (08.48)
  4. Density IV (17.48)
  5. Density V (03.15)
Recorded live on 2 August 2002 at the Antwerp 29th Free Music Festival.

Front cover photograph (reproduced above) by Carlos Bechegas; design by Carlos Santos.

Go to list of Forward.rec recordings or to Independent Recording Labels Page