ICP 006 Groupcomposing

Instant Composers Pool

Paul Rutherford, trombone; Peter Bennink, alto sax, bagpipes; Peter Brötzmann, tenor sax; Evan Parker, soprano sax, tenor sax; Misha Mengelberg, piano; Derek Bailey, guitar; Han Bennink, percussion, oe-oe, gachi.

  1. Groupcomposing - part 1 19:16
  2. Groupcomposing - part 2 24:20

Recorded on 14 May 1970 in Rotterdam.

Cover (reproduced above) by Han Bennink.

Go to List of ICP recordings or to Independent Recording Labels Page