Intakt CD 138 Phases of the night

Barry Guy/Marilyn Crispell/Paul Lytton

Barry Guy, bass; Marilyn Crispell, piano; Paul Lytton, drums.

  1. Phases of the night (16.49)
  2. Insomnie (08.58)
  3. The invisible being embraced (12.47)
  4. With my shadow (14.30)
Recorded on 30/31 May 2007 at Studio Sound Development, Zürich.

Cover art (reproduced above) and graphic design by Jonas Schoder.

Go to list of Intakt recordings or Go to Independent Recording Labels Page