Intakt CD 174 Polisation

Lucas Niggli Big Zoom

Anne Le Berge, flutes, electronics; Nils Wogram, trombone, melodica; Philipp Schaufeldberger, guitar; Barry Guy, bass; Lucas Niggli, drums, percussion.

  1. Polisation I (14.26)
  2. Polisation III (10.33)
  3. Nirvana (09.02
  4. Polisation II (20.55)
Recorded 18/19 August and 7/8 September 2010 at Powerplay Studio Maur, Switzerland.

Cover art (reproduced above) by Gerda Steiner and Jörg Lenzlinger; graphic design by Jonas Schoder.

Go to list of Intakt recordings or Go to Independent Recording Labels Page