Intakt 238 Italian circus story

Christoph Irniger Pilgrim

Christoph Irniger, tenor saxophone; Dave Gisler, guitar; Stefan Aeby, piano; Raffaele Bossard, bass; Michi Stulz, drums.

  1. Jake the snake (07.43)
  2. Man like (03.40)
  3. Italian circus story (15.49)
  4. Back in the game (08.55)
  5. Entering the concert hall (07.16)
  6. Mondays (05.34)
  7. Body dope (06.35)
Recorded on 16/17 March 2014 at Timbuktu Studios, Lisbon.

Cover art (reproduced above) by Danny Gretscher; graphic design by Jonas Schoder.

Go to list of Intakt recordings or Go to Independent Recording Labels Page