Intakt CD 270 Miller's tale

Sylvie Courvoisier/Mark Feldman/Ikue Mori/Evan Parker

Sylvie Courvoisier, piano; Mark Feldman, violin; Ikue Mori, electronics; Evan Parker, soprano and tenor saxophone.

  1. Death of a salesman (07.57)
  2. A view from the bridge (06.30)
  3. The American dream (13.30)
  4. Up from paradise (08.03)
  5. Riding on a smile and a shoeshine (06.13)
  6. Playing for time (04.47)
  7. The reason why (05.01)
  8. Nothing's planted (03.41)
  9. A fountain pen (03.46)
Recorded in 21 September 2015 at Oktaven Audio, Yonkers, New York.

Cover art (reproduced above) by Mario Del Curto, graphic design by Jonas Schoder.

Go to list of Intakt recordings or Go to Independent Recording Labels Page