Konnex Records KCD5093 Subtle twister

Achim Jaroschek/Peter Brötzmann

Achim Jaroschek, grand piano; Peter Brötzmann, tenor saxophone, tarogato, a-clarinet, bass clarinet.

  1. Dream censor (14.56)
  2. Watching and waiting (14.56)
  3. The ear tells the heart (07.48)
  4. Subtle twister (22.36)
  5. Windigo (13.01)
Recorded on 16 March 1999 at Loft, Köln.

Cover artwork (reproduced above) by www.HYDRAPRODUCTIONS.de

Go to Independent Record Labels page