Konvoj Records KOR006 Squid police

Lotte Anker/Jakob Riis

Lotte Anker, soprano, alto and tenor saxophones; Jakob Riis, live electronics, feedback, processing.

  1. Epipelagic (07.53)
  2. Eagle ray (06.49)
  3. Whale fall (03.41)
  4. Hydropolis (08.01)
  5. Daggertooth (06.01)
  6. Fluid mechanics (05.11)
  7. Photic zone (05.14)
Recorded live in Studio at The House on the Hill, Uppåkra, Sweden, 28/29 November 2009.

Cover (front cover reproduced above) by Andreas Nordström.

Go to List of Konvoj recordings or to Independent Recording Labels Page