THe Orchestra Pit Recording Company OP1 Ready to go/Stupid cat (45rpm vinyl single)


John Bisset, guitar, vocals; Alex Ward, guitar; Pinball Geoff, drums (Ready to go); James Dunn, drums (Stupid cat); Christopher Evans, bass (Stupid cat).

  1. Ready to go
  2. Stupid cat
Recorded 2007?

Go to list of 2:13 Music recordings or Go to Independent Recording Labels Page