Leo LR 197 Trio (London) 1993

Anthony Braxton/Evan Parker/Paul Rutherford

Anthony Braxton, alto and sopranino saxophones; Evan Parker, tenor and soprano saxophones; Paul Rutherford, trombone.

  1. The honker (18:04)
  2. Arkanther (10:37)
  3. Axtarkrut (08:23)
  4. Vanuthrax (09:49)
  5. The breaker (06:38)
Recorded on May 22, 1993 at the Bloomsbury Theatre, London. Cover design (reproduced above) by Lora Denis.

Go to list of Leo Recordings, or Go to Independent Recording Labels Page