Leo Records CD LR 371 Variations on a master plan

Conference call

Gebhard Ullmann, bass clarinet, tenor and soprano saxophones; Michael Jefry Stevens, piano; Joe Fonda, bass; Han Bennink, drums.

  1. Quiet (10.45)
  2. Circle (08.57)
  3. Variations on a theme by Claude Debussy (13.51)
  4. Parlami di me (02.54)
  5. Improvisation No. 2 (07.18)
  6. Song for my mother (03.30)
Recorded on 7 March 2001 at the Unterfahrt, Munich.

Front cover design (reproduced above) by Gebhard Ullmann.

Go to list of Leo Recordings, or Go to Independent Recording Labels Page