Matchless MRCD13 The inexhaustible document


Eddie Prévost, percussion; Rohan de Saram, cello; Keith Rowe, guitar, electronics; John Tilbury, piano.

Page 9:1 (22.45), Page 9:2 plus (34.25).

Recorded at The Union Chapel, Islington, London on 10 January 1987.

Front cover artwork (reproduced above) Rousillon - the other one by Malcolm LeGrice.

CD is a re-issue of the LP format with additional material taken from the same recording session.

Go to list of Matchless recordings or Go to Independent Recording Labels Page