Materiali Sonori MASO CD 90106 The promise

Thurston Moore/Evan Parker/Walter Prati

Thurston Moore, electric guitar; Evan Parker, soprano and tenor saxophone; Walter Prati, live electronics, six-string electric bass.

  1. The promise (07.25)
  2. Is (07.04)
  3. Our future (08.11)
  4. Our promise (06.33)
  5. Are (03.58)
  6. Children (05.46)
  7. All children (05.50)
  8. A path between creativity and reflexion (multimedia track)
Recorded at Gateway Studios, Surrey, no date.

Cover photograph (reproduced above) by Stefano Giovannini.

Go to Independent Recording Labels Page