Musica Genera mg 006 Ensemble at Musica Genera 2002

Chris Burn's Ensemble

John Butcher, tenor and soprano saxophones; Xavier Charles, clarinet; Rhodri Davies, harp; Matt Hutchinson, synthesizer, electronics; Nikos Veliotis, cello.
  1. zaczac (06.51)
  2. rotacja (09.52)
  3. qpdbqp (08.26)
  4. strach na wróble (09.18)
  5. kontynuowac (05.22)
  6. konczyc (07.57)
Recorded in 2002 at the Musica Genera festival, Poland.

Design (front cover reproduced above) by Andreas Guskos.

Go to list of Musica Genera Recordings, or Go to Independent Recording Labels Page