No Business Records NBCD67 The freedom principle

Rodrigo Amado Motion Trio/Peter Evans

Rodrigo Amado tenor saxophone; Peter Evans, trumpet; Miguel Mira, cello; Gabriel Ferrandini, drums.

  1. The freedom principle (26.46)
  2. Shadows (18.38)
  3. Pepper packed (12.03)
Recorded on 18 March 2013 at Namouche Studios, Lisbon.

Design (front cover reproduced above) by Oskaras Anosovas.

Go to list of NoBusiness Records or to Independent Recording Labels Page