No Business Records NBLP74 A way a land of life

Jason Ajemian/Tony Malaby/Rob Mazurek/Chad Taylor

Jason Ajemian, bass, electronics; Tony Malaby, tenor saxophone; Rob Mazurek, cornet, electronics; Chad Taylor, drums.

  1. White light
  2. Living the sky
  3. All ups
  4. All nights
  5. In the imaginarium
  6. With a mythador
  7. Occasionally
  8. Yes, we know
  9. That when you come, we die
Recorded on 21 December 2006 at James Bond's Loft, Chicago.

Design (front cover reproduced above) by Oskaras Anosovas.

Available in a limited edition of 400 copies.

Go to list of NoBusiness Records or to Independent Recording Labels Page