No Business Records NBLP77 Plaything

Gianni Lenoci/Kent Carter/Bill Elgart

Gianni Lenoci, piano; Kent Carter, bass; Bill Elgart, drums.

  1. Plaything
  2. Splinter
  3. Contusion
  4. Spider diagram
  5. Leeway
  6. Kretek
  7. Drift
Recorded in October 2012 at Studio Juillaguet, France.

Design (front cover reproduced above) by Oskaras Anosovas.

Available in a limited edition of 300 copies.

Go to list of NoBusiness Records or to Independent Recording Labels Page