No Business Records NBLP 79 Niño/Brujo

Juan Pablo Carletti/Tony Malaby/Christopher Hoffman

Tony Malaby, tenor saxophone; Christopher Hoffman, cello; Juan Pablo Carletti, drums, glockenspiel, melodica.

  1. Miranda
  2. Ballerina
  3. Orange
  4. José
  5. Folkus
  6. Lateral thinking (for Edward de Bono)
  7. El brujo
Recorded at Systems Two, Brooklyn on 30 April 2013.

Photograph (front cover reproduced above) by Reuben Radding; design by Oskaras Anosovas.

Available only as LP in a limited edition of 300 copies.

Go to list of No Busines Records or to Independent Recording Labels Page