No Business Records NBLP 80 Raft of the meadows


Chris Abrahams, piano; Mike Majkowski, bass; James Waples, drums.

  1. Laminate
  2. Raft of the meadows
  3. Life event kit
  4. Junipers both
  5. Multiplier
  6. Bone collar
Tracks 1-3 and 6 recorded in Sydney on 9 February 2013; other tracks recorded in Sydney on 6 February 2014.

Design (front cover reproduced above) by Oskaras Anosovas.

Available only as LP in a limited edition of 300 copies.

Go to list of No Busines Records or to Independent Recording Labels Page