No Business Records NBLP84 Owl jacket

The Convergence Quartet

Taylor Ho Bynum, cornet; Harris Eisenstadt, drums; Alexander Hawkins, piano; Dominic Lash, double bass.

  1. Dogbe na wo lo
  2. Jacket
  3. Coyote
  4. Owl
  5. Azalpho
  6. Mamady wo murado sa
Recorded at Fish Factory Studios, London on 9 October 2013.

Design (front cover reproduced above) by Oskaras Anosovas.

Released in a limited edition of 300 records.

Go to list of NoBusiness Records or to Independent Recording Labels Page