No Business Records NBLP 86 Juggling kukla

John Lindberg/Anil Eraslan

John Lindberg, double bass; Anil Eraslan, cello.

  1. Off 1
  2. Blagues nulles
  3. Stages
  4. Islak Yayalar
  5. Off 4
  6. Lingo lingo
  7. Off 3
Recorded in May 2011 at Downtown Studio, Strasbourg, France.

Released in a limited edition of 300 records.

Design (front cover reproduced above) by Candas Sisman.

Go to list of NoBusiness Records or to Independent Recording Labels Page