No Business Records NBLP 92/93 Intuitus

Vladimir Tarasov/Eugenijus Kanevicius/Liudas Mockunas

Vladimir Tarasov, drums, percussion, cimbalom, hunting horn; Eugenijus Kanevicius, bass, electronics; Liudas Mockunas, soprano and tenor saxophones, clarinet, bass clarinet.

    NBLP 92
  1. Celebrating life 1
  2. Once around the corner
  3. Broken Christmas
  4. Time loop backwards
    NBLP 93
  1. Pace maker
  2. Celebrating life 2
  3. Lies
  4. Anti-establishment
  5. Intuitus internus
  6. Searching for peace
Recorded at Vladimir Tarasov's home studio, Vilnius in June 2014.

Cover photograph (front cover reproduced above) of Vladimir Tarasov's installation "Shekina" (2003) by Tomas Racek; design by Oskaras Anosovas.

Available only as LP in a limited edition of 400 copies.

Go to list of NoBusiness Records or to Independent Recording Labels Page