No Business Records NBLP95 Purple patio

Nate Wooley/Hugo Antunes/Jorge Queijo/Mário Costa/Chris Corsano

Nate Wooley, trumpet; Hugo Antunes, bass; Jorge Queijo, drums; Mário Costa, drums; Chris Corsano, drums.

  1. Parturition
  2. Aurora
  3. Animals
  4. Triangle
  5. Sueca
Recorded at Sá Da Bandeira Studio, Portugal on 12 May 2012.

Cover illustration (front cover reproduced above) by Maria Mónica; design by Oskaras Anosovas.

Available only as LP in a limited edition of 300 copies.

Go to list of NoBusiness Records or to Independent Recording Labels Page