Not Two MW 823 The damage is done


Joe McPhee, trumpet, alto saxophone; Peter Brötzmann, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, b-flat clarinet, tarogato; Kent Kessler, double bass; Michael Zerang, drums.

    Set one
  1. The damage is done (30.30)
  2. Alchemia souls (17.46)
    Set two
  1. A temporary trip (16.20)
  2. With charon (15.08)
  3. On the acheron (14.08)
  4. Into the hades (08.32)
Recorded Alchemia, Krakow on 16 March 2008.

Cover design (front cover reproduced above) by Peter Brötzmann.

Go to list of Not Two recordings or to Independent Record Labels page