Not Two MW 894 Yatagarasu


Peter Brötzmann, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, b-flat clarinet, tarogato; Masahiko Satoh, piano; Takeo Moriyama, drums.

  1. Yatagarasu (26.20)
  2. Icy spears (30.34)
  3. Autumn drizzle (07.15)
  4. Frozen whistle (03.24)
Recorded at the Manngha Hall, Krakow on 8 November 2011.

Cover art (front cover reproduced above) and design by Brötzm.

Go to list of Not Two recordings or to Independent Record Labels page