Ninth World Music NWM 013 The Wild Mans Band

The Wild Mans Band

Peter Brötzmann, tenor saxophone, clarinet, tarogato; Peter Ole Jørgensen, drums; Peter Friis Nielsen, bass; Johannes Bauer, trombone.

  1. DT 104 (02.00)
  2. Nymphalis antiopa (06.21)
  3. Dead mans camp (06.26)
  4. Unfaithful ant (05.23)
  5. Towers (06.00)
  6. Omnibus (06.04)
  7. Mad cow disease (07.33)
Recorded at Sound Track II, Copenhagen in Autumn 1997.

Cover (reproduced above) by Renée Paaschburg.

Go to list of Ninth World Music recordings or to Independent Recording Labels Page.