Ogun OG 526 Cynosure

Trevor Watts' String Ensemble

Trevor Watts, alto and soprano saxophones; Dave Cole, guitar; Steve Hayton, guitar; Steve Danachie, violin; Sandy Spencer, cello; Colin McKenzie, bass guitar; Lindsay Cooper, bass; Liam Genockey, drums.

  1. Another time (12.35)
  2. No waiting (10.25)
  3. We'll talk about it later (09.09)
  4. Chip (09.28)
  5. Tribute to 'Trane (02.00)
Recorded in June 1976 in London.

Sleeve design and front cover photograph (reproduced above) by Robin Steward. Re-issued in 2016 on Hi 4 Head Records HFHCD018D.

Go to complete list of Ogun CDs, list of Ogun LPs or Independent Recording Labels Page