Okka Disk ODL10011 Crumbling brain

Full Blast + Friends

Peter Brötzmann, alto and tenor saxophones, b-flat clarinet, tarogato; Marino Pliakas, electric bass; Michael Wertmüller, drums; Keiji Haino, electric guitar, voice; Peter Evans, trumpet; Mars Williams, alto and tenor saxophones.

  1. Crumbling brain (06.27)
  2. Battle of visions (10.02)
  3. Have your eyes (05.36)
  4. Pull up!Pull up!Terrain!Terrain! (06.08)
  5. Elegance of darkness (06.54)
  6. Deathbop (07.44)
Recorded live on 6 November 2008 at Quasimodo during Jazzfest Berlin.

Released in 2010 vinyl only.

Cover design (reproduced above) by Brötzmann.

Go to list of Okka Disk recordings or to Independent Recording Labels Page